Events And Parties

Aashiq Odia Movie Music Release Party

Aashiq is a upcoming odia movie directed by Sudhakar vasant. Mostly Sambit and  Koyel are lead role of this movie.Odia movie ‘Aashiq’ Audio Release held at Bhubaneswar Priyansu Hote near Kalinga hospital recently odia film Aashiq directed by Sudhakar vasant it’s Mahadev Pictures 5th Film.

Aashiq odia movie’s Music by Abhijit Majumdar Sang by Goutam Giri, Satyabrata, Bisnu Mohan kabi, Antara, Mansai panda, Human sagar All songs are Most Romantically and like Young Generation say director Sudhakar Vasant.

Though the film was scheduled for a Ganesh Puja release.and get odia film Aashiq songs then just follow or read the topic to get all about it.

Track details:
1) Bechain Dil
Singer – Tariq Aziz
Lyricist – Nizam

2) Mahire Mahire
Singers – Bhishnu Mohan Kabi & Asa Panda
Lyricist – Dr. Nirmala Nayak

3) Nila Akashare
Singer – Satyajit
Lyricist – Dr. Nirmala Nayak

4) Tate Mu Kahin Ete bhala pae Janena
Singers – Human & Asima
Lyricist – Dr. Nirmala Nayak

5) Tell Me O Janam
Singer – Goutam Giri & Antara
Lyricist – Nizam

6) To Pain Gaibi Mu
Singer – Bishnu Mohan Kabi
Lyricist – Nizam

Music- Abhijit Majundar
Producer- Ritupriya Productions
Director- Sudhakar Basant


Related posts

Veteran Odia Actor Uttam Mohanty Got Lifetime Achievement Award

ENO Beuro

Best Female Playback Singer Nomination For Ruchi Presents 7th Odia Filmfare Awards

ENO Beuro

୨୮ ତମ ରାଜ୍ୟ ଚଳଚ୍ଚିତ୍ର ପୁରସ୍କାର ଉତ୍ସବରେ ଜାଣନ୍ତୁ କାହାକୁ ମିଳିଲା କେଉଁ ପୁରସ୍କାର

ENO Beuro

1 comment

shiv November 10, 2015 at 2:47 pm

mahi are mahi re

Leave a Comment