Movie Songs

The Audio Of The Romantic Drama “Tu Mo Love Story” Has Been Released

Audio Release Tu Mo Love Story.

The audio of the romantic drama “Tu Mo Love Story” has been released in an event here on Tuesday, 6th March 2017 in the presence of its lead actors Swaraj, Bhoomika along with Anubhav Mohanty, Mihir Das, Prem Anand, Ananya Nanda, Dipti and many others from the filmdom.

Audio Release Tu Mo Love Story

The music of the movie has been composed by Prem Anand while its lyrics have been penned by Debidutta Mohanty, Subrat Swain and Arun Mantri.

There are 5 songs in the movie like Chal Ame Pakha Pakhi Basiba (Title), Aji Kali Mate Kain, Jadi Ei Jibanare Asilu Thare, Premare Papa Kete Punya Kete and Tike Tike Achinha.

Singers are Ashutosh Mohanty, Diptirekha Padhi, Human Sagar, Ananya Shritam Nanda and Biswajit Mohapatra.

Tu Mo Love Story odia movie is the 7th cinema of Tarang Cine Productions. This Story is a collection of love, romance, family drama and full of entertainment. Tapas Sargharia is director and Deepak Kumar Mishra is the producer of this movie.

Swaraj , Bhoomika , Mihir Das , Manoj Mishra , Debasish , Bikash das , Priyanka , Prangya are coming with different characters.

Cast & Crew Of Tu Mo Love Story:

Banner : Tarang Cine Production
Producer : Deepak Kumar Mishra
Director : Tapas Sargharia
Music : Prem Anand
Starring : Swaraj , Bhoomika , Mihir Das , Manoj Mishra , Debasish , Bikash das , Priyanka , Prangya etc

Related posts

Music Release Of Upcoming Movie “Sita Ramanka Bahaghara-Kali Jugare” Held

ENO Beuro

Audio Release Event Of Upcoming Odia Movie “Tapori”


Dele Dhara Katha Sare Official Trailer



Leave a Comment