movie songs

Audio Release Of Upcoming Odia Movie “Dil Ka Raja”


An exclusive music release of Jyoti’s upcoming flick “Dil Ka Raja” at a city hotel here on Wednesday (25th January). Produced by well-known producer Rabindra Nath Panda and directed by renowned Odia Film Director Dileep Panda,

Producer – Rabindra Nath Panda
Dialogue – Dr.Rajani Ranjan
Director – Dileep Panda
Music – Baidanath Das

Artist – Jyoti, Pinky, Debasmita, Deepika, Mihir Das , Uttam Mohanty ,Papu Pum Pum , Pratima Panda , etc..

Tarik, Ajit, Human Sagar, Tapu Mishra, Sourin Bhatta, Asima Panda, Arpita, Bishnu Mohan Kabi, Anjali Dutta, Kumar Lulu and Pulak Panda have also lent their voice while Arun Mantri, Jayant Das, Debidutta Mohanty, Basant Raj Samal and Bijay Malla have penned down the songs. 

Dil Ka Raja audio Release  Audio Release Of Upcoming Odia Movie “Dil Ka Raja” Dil Ka Raja audio Release 300x169

Sl No Song Name                                      Singer                Lyrics
1 Dil Ka Raja Tarik, Ajit Arun Mantri
2 Aare aare Human Sagar, Tapu Mishra Jayant Das
3 De Chuma Sourin Bhatta, Asima Panda Debidutta Mohanty
4 A Banara Chhai Human Sagar, Ajit Basant Raj Samal
5 Muje Phaguna Banara Pakhi Human Sagar Arun Mantri
6 Mun Pagal Bishnu Mohan Kabi, Anjali Dutta Basant Raj Samal
7 Samayara Nai Kumar Lulu, Human Sagar Bijay Malla
8 A Dunia Thiba Na Thiba Pulak Panda, Anjali Dutta Arun Mantri

Related posts

Adhar Card Re Sukuti Sahoo – Laila O Laila Movie Song Making HD Video

ENO Beuro

Grand Audio Release Of “Chhati Tale Ding Dong”


“Aare Sathi Aa” Song Video Of Upcoming Movie Dele Dhara Katha Sare



Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More