Second Traffic Police Station Will Start In Odisha Capital

Second traffic police station will start in Odisha capital. Cuttack-Bhubaneswar Twin City Police Commissioner Y.B. Khurania informed a proposal in this regard was sent to the State government for approval.

Due to heavy traffic jam, vehicle issues, rising number of vehicles in Bhubaneswar and Cuttack, the State government will set up the second traffic PS in Odisha capital.

Jatani, Khandagiri, Tamando, Nayapalli, Chandaka, Nandankanan, infocity, Chandrashekharpur areas will come under this second traffic police station.

State government will invest around Rs 1.91 crore for this new police station and will be manned by 170 staff including an inspector. Also government will provide 15 bikes and 2 jeeps for the police personnel, Mr Khurania said.

Second Traffic Police Station Will Start In Odisha Capital

Watch Odia movie Jogi mahurat video.

Related posts

ଜନଗଣନା-୨୦୨୧ର ପ୍ରସ୍ତୁତି ସମୀକ୍ଷା କଲେ କେନ୍ଦ୍ର ସ୍ୱରାଷ୍ଟ୍ର ମନ୍ତ୍ରୀ

ENO Beuro

ଦିନକୁ ପାରିଶ୍ରମିକ ବାବଦକୁ ୨୦ ଟଙ୍କା ପାଇଁ ଚାଷ କରୁଛନ୍ତି ଗୁରମିତ ରାମ ରହିମ ସିଂହ

ENO Beuro

ସୁପ୍ରମିକୋର୍ଟରେ ଶପଥ ନେଲେ ୩ ନୂଆ ବିଚାରପତି

ENO Beuro

1 comment

Leave a Comment

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More